Police in a Pod Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers & Countdown

Police in a Pod Episode 5

We’re counting down the seconds till the next episode of Police in a Pod Season 1 is released!

“Hakozume: Koban Joshi no Gyakushuu,” also known as “Police in a Pod,” is a Japanese manga series written and drawn by Miko Yasu. Madhouse has produced an anime television program based on the comic, which aired in January 2022. Countdown timers below indicate when the next installment of the program will air, so you can relax and catch up on the latest episode!

The Release Date and Time of Police in a Pod Episode 5

Every Wednesday at 7:30 a.m. PT, 8:30 a.m. MT, 9:30 a.m. CT, and 10:30 a.m. ET, a new episode of Police in a Pod will be released. It’s only applicable if you live in the United States or Canada. That would be 3:30 p.m. local time in the UK.

Read More: 

Police in a Pod Episode 5 Countdown

We’ve included a countdown so you can see how close we are to releasing the next episode if you’re not sure what time zone you’re in. However, it is likely that the streaming services will be a little ahead or behind schedule with the release.

Where To Watch Police in a Pod Episode 5

Funimation and Wakanim are the two options for watching Police in a Pod. You’ll need a subscription to one of the platforms in order to see the current episodes. If you don’t want to pay, you can watch the past episodes for free after a week.

Read More: Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero Season 2 Release Date: Will The Anime Return?

Dubs in English

When will Police in a Pod: Season 1 be released in English dub? That remains to be seen. They should be available 1–3 months after the Japanese Subversions if past experience is any guide. Be aware that you may need a subscription to one of the streaming services in order to watch these.

In order to know when the next episode of PIA will be released, all you need to know is this: The Series Countdowns area of our website has more release dates for your favorite anime.

Read More: Kengan Omega Chapter 145 Release Date, Raw Scans & Spoilers

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here